Please click on a State to see a list of branches near you. Or, click here to see a full list of our locations.


Qualified Staffing Corporate Office

5361 Gateway Centre Suite A
Flint, MI 48507 810-230-0368
info@q-staffing.com
Directions

Key Staff Source

Tuscaloosa Office
2721 6th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: 205-391-9041

Phone: 205-391-9041

Tegron Staffing

Appleton Office
811 N Lynndale Dr Ste 2E
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 920.734.9975

Manitowoc Office
Karen Millen Sale Karen Millen Dresses Sale
1207 Washington St
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: 920.682.9975

Key Staff Source

Columbus Office
117 9th Street North
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: 662-327-8230

Tupelo Office
525 South Church Street
Tupelo, MS 38804
Phone: 662-680-6999

Qualified Staffing

Douglasville Office
2135 Fairburn Rd.
Ste. A
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 770-942-7181

Qualified Staffing

Wake Forest Office
934 E. Durham Rd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919-556-1201

Qualified Staffing

Corporate Office
5361 Gateway Centre
Suite D
Flint, MI 48507
Ph: 810-230-0368

Alabama

CompanyOffice LocationAddressPhoneFaxEmailDirections
Qualified StaffingTuscaloosa2721 6th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205-391-9041205-391-9066 Tusc.Mgr@q-staffing.com Directions

Wisconsin

CompanyOffice LocationAddressPhoneFaxEmailDirections
Qualified StaffingAppleton811 N Lynndale Dr Ste 2E
Appleton, WI 54914
920.734.9975920.734.9974Appleton.Mgr@q-staffing.com Directions
Qualified StaffingManitowoc1207 Washington St
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920.682.9975920.682.9974Manitowoc.Mgr@q-staffing.com Directions

Mississippi

CompanyOffice LocationAddressPhoneFaxEmailDirections
Qualified StaffingColumbus117 9th Street North
Columbus, MS 39701
662-327-8230 662-329-0035 Columbus.Mgr@q-staffing.com Directions
Qualified StaffingTupelo525 South Church Street
Tupelo, MS 38804
662-680-6999 662-840-5666Tupelo.Mgr@q-staffing.com Directions

Georgia

CompanyOffice LocationAddressPhoneFaxEmailDirections
Qualified StaffingMacon3200 Riverside Dr. Ste. B265
Macon, GA 31210
478-405-8810478-405-8499macon.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingSmyrna751 Windy Hill Rd
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-803-0532 770-803-0537smyrna.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingWarner Robins153 Smithville Church Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088
478-929-9395478-929-4768wr.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingCovington2385 Wall St. Ste. 102
Conyers, GA 30013
770-728-8070 covington.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections

North Carolina

Company Office Location Address Phone Fax Email Directions
Qualified Staffing Wake Forest 934 E. Durham Rd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
919-556-1201 919-556-1447 wf.mgr@q-staffing.com Directions

Michigan

CompanyOffice LocationAddressPhoneFaxEmailDirections
Qualified StaffingCorporate Office - Flint5361 Gateway Centre Suite A
Flint, MI 48507
810-230-0368919-556-1447info@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingHowell1004 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 201
Howell, MI 48843
517-579-5184517-579-4844howell.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingLapeer800 West St., Ste C
Lapeer, MI 48446
810-664-0573810-664-3127lapeer.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingOwosso1060 E. M-21
Owosso, MI 48867
989-729-6858989-729-6772owosso.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingMarysville1600 Gratiot Blvd Bldg B, Ste 5
Marysville, MI 48040
810-388-4000810-388-4009marysville.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingSaginaw3200 Tittabawassee Rd
Saginaw, MI 48604
989-799-0912989-799-2388saginaw.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingFlint1408 Hill Rd
Flint, MI 48507
810-230-6944810-820-9427flint.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections
Qualified StaffingNovi42400 Grand River Ste. 104
Novi, MI 48375
248-522-7839248-522-6252novi.mgr@q-staffing.comDirections

Texas

CompanyOffice LocationAddressPhoneFaxEmailDirections
Qualified StaffingKaty21414 Julie Marie, Suite 201
Katy, TX 77449
832-639-2480 Katy.Mgr@q-staffing.comDirections

Tennessee

Company Office Location Address Phone Fax Email Directions
Qualified Staffing Cookeville

599 Vickers Place, Ste C,

Cookeville, TN 38501 

931-303-0026 931-400-2965 Cookeville.mgr@q-staffing.com  Directions